Lossiplatsi 3, 41726 Pühajõe küla, Toila vald, Ida-Virumaa | Tel 33 69642, tel/faks 33 69742 | kool@toila.edu.ee

TOILA GÜMNAASIUMI HOOLEKOGU

Hoolekogu protokollid

LIIKMED

  Nimi Kontakt
1. Toomas Palts toomas.palts@seb.ee
2. Silja Sarap siljasarap@gmail.com
3. Maarika Raja maarika@toila.edu.ee
55 683435
4. Avar Pentel avar@toila.edu.ee
51 907739
5. Gert Tartlan gert@ferdmaster.ee
6. Olesja Ojamäe
7. Carmelita Soone  
8. Kati Teelahk kati.teelahk@gmail.com
9. Berit Paun
10. Irena Svetlanova  
11. Kerda Eiert kerda.eiert@toila.ee 
     
Direktor Signe Ilmjärv signe@toila.edu.ee
33 69 642, 52 81 255


Hoolekogu protokollid

2018-2019

2017-2018

2016-2017

Lossiplatsi 3, 41726 Pühajõe küla, Toila vald, Ida-Virumaa | Tel 33 69642, tel/faks 33 69742 | kool@toila.edu.ee